American Sentinel University was formed from three long-established online universities, the American College of Computer & Information Sciences (ACCIS), American Graduate School of Management (AGSM), and Sentinel University.



Accredited by: DETC


  • Business Administration (Bachelor)
  • Certified Novell Administrator (Certificate)
  • CISCO Certified Network Associate (Certificate)
  • CISCO Certified Network Professional (Certificate)
  • CompTIA A+ (Certificate)
  • CompTIA Linux (Certificate)
  • CompTIA Network+ (Certificate)
  • CompTIA Project+ (Certificate)
  • CompTIA Security+ (Certificate)
  • Computer Science (Bachelor)
  • Computer Science (Master)
  • Information Systems (Bachelor)
  • Information Systems (Master)
  • Management Information Systems (Bachelor)
  • Microsoft Certified Application Developer (Certificate)
  • Microsoft Certified Database Administrator (Certificate)
  • Microsoft Certified Solution Developer (Certificate)
  • Microsoft Certified Systems Administrator (Certificate)
  • Microsoft Certified Systems Engineer (Certificate)
  • Project Management Professional (Certificate)